Your Reps

Greene County, New York State, and Federal Elected Democratic Officials (for local electeds see your town under the tab “Your Town”):

County Democratic Officials

(all contact information is listed below – scroll down, or use this link: http://greenegovernment.com/greene-government/county-legislature):

Harry Lennon
County Legislator – Cairo
read bio »

 

Larry Gardner
County Legislator – Halcott, Hunter, Lexington
read bio »

 

NY State and Federal Democratic Officials

Governor Andrew Cuomo
P.O. Box 4105
New York, NY 10163
(212) 257-6405
read bio >>

Chuck Schumer
U.S. Senator
Senate Minority Leader
322 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202-224-6542

Albany Office
Leo O’Brien Building,
11A Clinton Avenue, Room 420
Albany, NY 12207
518-431-4070
read bio »

Kirsten Gillibrand
U.S. Senator
478 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202-224-4451

Albany Office
Leo O’Brien Federal Office Building
11A Clinton Avenue, Room 821
Albany, NY 12207
518-431-0120
read bio »

Antonio Delgado

U.S. Congressman from NY19

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RepAntonioDelgado

Twitter: https://twitter.com/repdelgado

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/repantoniodelgado

You can also sign up for his new email list here: https://delgado.house.gov/contact/newsletter-subscribe

 

All photos of County Democratic Officials by: Beth Schneck Photography : bschneckphoto.com

 

http://greenegovernment.com/community-resources/state-and-federal-elected-officals

STATE AND FEDERAL ELECTED OFFICALS

Governor
Andrew M. Cuomo

State Senate (46th District)
George A. Amedore, Jr.

State Assembly (102nd District)

U.S. Senate
Charles E. Schumer
Kristen E. Gillibrand

U.S. House of Representatives (19th District of NY)
Antonio Delgado

GREENE COUNTY LEGISLATURE

All Photos by Beth Schneck PhotographybSchneckPhoto.com

District 1

Catskill

Michael Bulich (District 1)Michael Bulich
mbulich@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 376-4427


Jack Keller (District 1)Jack Keller
jkeller@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 943-5629


Linda H. Overbaugh (District 1)Linda H. Overbaugh
lhoverbaugh@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 719-3270


Matthew Luvera (District 1)Matthew Luvera
mluvera@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 506-7323


District 2

Coxsackie

Charles A. Martinez (District 2)Charles A. Martinez
cmartinez@discovergreene.com

38 Flint Mine Road
Coxsackie, NY
(518) 731-8825


Thomas M. Hobart (District 2)Thomas M. Hobart
thobart@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 859-7803


District 3

Athens

Edward BloomerEdward Bloomer
ebloomer@discovergreene.com

529 CR49
Coxsackie, NY
(518) 945-1622


District 4

Greenville

Greg Davis (District 4)Greg Davis
gdavis@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 966-8229


District 5

New Baltimore

Patrick S. Linger (District 5)Patrick S. Linger — Chair
plinger@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 496-8399


District 6

Prattsville, Ashland, Windham, Jewett

Jim Thorington (District 6)Jim Thorington
jthorington@discovergreene.com

100 Marv Rion Road
Pratsville, NY
(518) 299-3795


District 7

Halcott, Lexington, Hunter

Larry Gardner (District 7)Larry Gardner
windhamLFG@yahoo.com

P.O. Box 554
Hunter, NY
(518) 263-3747


District 8

Cairo

Harry A. Lennon
hlennon@discovergreene.com

PO Box 95
Round Top, NY
(518) 369-9539


William B. Lawrence (District 8)William B. Lawrence
wlawrence@discovergreene.com

Mountain Ave, PO Box 112
Cairo, NY
(518) 622-3707


District 9

Durham

Patty Handel (District 9)Patty Handel
phandel@discovergreene.com

125 Carroll Road
Cornwallville, NY
(518) 965-1657

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *