Your Reps

Greene County, New York State, and Federal Elected Democratic Officials (for local electeds see your town under the tab “Your Town”):

County Democratic Officials

(all contact information is listed below – scroll down, or use this link: http://greenegovernment.com/greene-government/county-legislature):

Harry Lennon
County Legislator – Cairo
read bio »

 

Larry Gardner
County Legislator – Halcott, Hunter, Lexington
read bio »

 

NY State and Federal Democratic Officials

Governor Andrew Cuomo
P.O. Box 4105
New York, NY 10163
(212) 257-6405
read bio >>

Chuck Schumer
U.S. Senator
Senate Minority Leader
322 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202-224-6542

Albany Office
Leo O’Brien Building,
11A Clinton Avenue, Room 420
Albany, NY 12207
518-431-4070
read bio »

Kirsten Gillibrand
U.S. Senator
478 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
202-224-4451

Albany Office
Leo O’Brien Federal Office Building
11A Clinton Avenue, Room 821
Albany, NY 12207
518-431-0120
read bio »

Antonio Delgado

U.S. Congressman from NY19

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/RepAntonioDelgado

Twitter: https://twitter.com/repdelgado

Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/repantoniodelgado

You can also sign up for his new email list here: https://delgado.house.gov/contact/newsletter-subscribe

 

All photos of County Democratic Officials by: Beth Schneck Photography : bschneckphoto.com

 

http://greenegovernment.com/community-resources/state-and-federal-elected-officals

STATE AND FEDERAL ELECTED OFFICALS

Governor
Andrew M. Cuomo

State Senate (46th District)
George A. Amedore, Jr.

State Assembly (102nd District)

U.S. Senate
Charles E. Schumer
Kristen E. Gillibrand

U.S. House of Representatives (19th District of NY)
Antonio Delgado

GREENE COUNTY LEGISLATURE – will be updated soon!

All Photos by Beth Schneck Photography

District 1
Catskill

Photo, Bulich, 1, 6012_2016_GCL_BSP_SmMichael Bulich
mbulich@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 943-1136


Lennon, Kevin, 2013-2015, ©BSP_6107_GCL_2016_3-5xKevin C. Lennon
klennon@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 719-3270


Overbaugh, 2013-2015, ©BSP_5985_GCL_2016_3-5xLinda H. Overbaugh
lhoverbaugh@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 719-3270


Photo, Luvera, 2, 5988_2016_GCL_BSP_SmMatthew Luvera
mluvera@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 506-7323


District 2

Coxsackie

Martinez, 2013-2015, ©BSP_5970_GCL_2016_3-5xCharles A. Martinez
cmartinez@discovergreene.com

38 Flint Mine Rd.
Coxsackie, NY
(518) 731-8825


Photo, Hobart, 2, 6035_2016_GCL_BSP_SmThomas M. Hobart 
thobart@discovergreene.com

411 Main St
Suite 408
Catskill, NY 12414
(518) 859-7803


District 3

Athens

Hatton, 2013-2015, ©BSP_5958_GCL_2016_3-5xEugene J. Hatton
ghatton@discovergreene.com

411 Main Street
Suite 408
Catskill, NY
(518) 719-3270


District 4

Greenville

Lewis, 2013-2015, ©BSP_5994_GCL_2016_3-5xKevin Lewis
klewis@discovergreene.com

1350 Red Mill Rd.
Greenville, NY
(518) 966-8691


District 5

New Baltimore

Photo, Linger, 2, 6069_2016_GCL_BSP_SmPatrick S. Linger
plinger@discovergreene.com

411 Main St.
Suite 408
Catskill, NY 12414
(518) 496-8399


District 6

Prattsville, Ashland, Windham, Jewett

boardfile2Lori Torgersen
ltorgersen@discovergreene.com

411 Main St.
Suite 408
Catskill, NY 12414
(518) 719-3270


District 7

Halcott, Lexington, Hunter

Gardner, 2013-2015, ©BSP_6084_GCL_2016_3-5xLarry Gardner
windhamLFG@yahoo.com

P.O. Box 554
Hunter, NY
(518) 263-3747


District 8

Cairo

Lennon, Harry, 2013-2015, ©BSP_6010_GCL_2016_3-5Harry A. Lennon
hlennon@discovergreene.com

PO Box 95
Round Top, NY
(518) 622-3876


lawrenceWilliam B. Lawrence
wlawrence@discovergreene.com

Mountain Ave, PO Box 112
Cairo, NY
(518) 622-3707


District 9

Durham

Photo, O'Connor, 3, 6116_2016_GCL_BSP_SmAidan O’Connor, Jr.
aoconnor@discovergreene.com

411 Main St
Suite 408
Catskill, NY 12414
(518) 858-2459

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *