Interested in joining?  Contact your Town Chair, Bob Van Valkenburg.

Like Us On Facebook:

Elected Democratic Officials:
Village Board:
Don Daoust
Town Council:
Patrick Kennedy
Tom Burke
Highway Superintendant:  Larry Ross

Town Chair:
Bob Van Valkenburg
(518) 209-2175

Town News & Events
Click here for a list of Coxsackie News & Events

Polling Locations (Where to Vote):
Coxsackie 1, 2, 3, 5 & 6 – Coxsackie Village Building, 119 Mansion Street
Coxsackie 4 – Earlton Fire House, Route 81

Greene County Legislature Meetings:

Want to Run for Office in 2018? Contact your Town Chair, and please attend your town board meetings.

Town of Coxsackie website:

Town Board Meetings Read minutes>>
2nd Tuesday of each month
at 7:00 pm at Town Hall.

Town Board Workshop Meetings are on the last Thursday of each month, 6:00 pm, Town Hall.

Planning Board meetings Read minutes>>
The first Thursday
of each month
at 7:00 pm at Town Hall.

Zoning Board
Meets only as needed

CX-1101100811_Coxsackie Election Districts_final_5x7

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *