Run for Office in 2019:
Positions and Current Office Holders:

Supervisor 2yr                         Kristin Tompkins NoP
Councilman (2) 4yr                Joyce Peckham R
Bonita Chase D
Town Clerk 2yr                       Kathleen Sherman R
Tax Collector 2yr                    Carole Cangelosi R

Town Supervisor: Kory O’Hara
Town Council:
James Thorington
Town Council: Bonita Chase
Superintendent of Highways:
William Sutton

Town Chair:
Michele Brainard
(518) 299-3362

Town News & Events
Click here for a list of Prattsville News & Events

Polling Location (Where to Vote):
Prattsville – Prattsville Fire House, Route 23

Greene County Legislature Meetings:

Want to Run for Office in 2018? Contact your Town Chair, and please attend your town board meetings.

Town of Prattsville website:

No town meetings are listed.  Contact your local government for more info:

Town Hall:
Address: 14517 Main St, Prattsville, NY 12468
Mailing: PO Box 418 Prattsville, NY 12468
Telephone: (518) 299-3125
Fax: (518) 299-3014
Map: Google Map

Click on map for larger view:

PR-1101100811_Prattsville Election Districts_final_5x7



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *